Exhibition Layout Plans

I’m still unsure whether the layout I want will be possible, or will even look good at all, so I decided, like I did for the last exhibition, to sketch out the 3 main ideas I had on how to present this work, and my reasoning behind each. I really think the message through it standing and looking people in the eye, recreating a horror movie scene where the killer has been shot, stabbed etc and still lives and catches him victim anyway. It also plays with the Uncanny Valley with being confronted by something that could be human, whilst not being human.

DSCN2365

Leave a Reply

