Sketches

During this enhancement week I have started to get some design ideas of figures with the horror theme as a prominent forefront idea. The problem I was having was trying to capture these ideas on paper, as my fibromyalgia has been affecting me this week. Instead of trying to push for intense amounts of detail I just tried to capture the basic thought behind the image, like the face with half the skull protruding out I drew the outline of the bonal structural and the ideas of hands I tried to capture the main idea of the parts either going in or coming out of the arm.

DSCN2359

Sketches I doodled. Pencils. A3.

I’m rather annoyed that I couldn’t go into more detail because of the fibromyalgia attack, but I think that what I was able to capture should be clear enough to show my ideas.

 

 

Leave a Reply

