Viva Week 2

During this week I was due to present my viva presentation discussing my work so far and how I mean to progress further. Due to illness I was unable to attend my viva and have had it rescheduled for a couple of weeks time. Due to this unforeseen circumstance I was also unable to make any work and have been set back a week, but plan to continue with what the tutor discussed with me last week.

Attached is the planned presentation and notes for the viva presentation;

Sam Holmes Viva Presentation – Powerpoint

Viva presentation – Notes

Leave a Reply

