Making My Book Week 3

Due to the planned size of my book, I have decided to start working on it now. I don’t have any intention of keeping it neat and tidy on the outside as I want it to look raw and in the process of internal destruction, reflecting the mental torment endured from mental disorders and nightmarish thoughts.

Pictured are the pages reflecting ADHD, nightmares and the beginnings of the Autism pages. I have decided to include information concerning the disorders on the beginning page of each disorder, co-ordinating them through the different coloured pages, and then fill the remaining pages with sketches, whilst interviewing my informants of each condition. I am taking on some of the sketches I done last week, but also practising others.

Still in working process.

Leave a Reply

