Source Material Composition Development

To play with the idea of ‘transitioning’ the images, I laid them out in a way that would allow your eyes to follow like a storyboard.

2015-11-11 14.05.13

Transitioning effect?

I have now added a monoprint, a lino print, a painting made from spray paint and gloss, and a few more sketches, made when I was in some pain from my fibromyalgia, giving them a rough, dark and rushed look.

I don’t like how it looks so disconnected, and feel that it would look better all collaged together.

2015-11-11 14.07.54

Chaotic?

I love how it looks when all mixed together. It gives a beautiful chaotic look, reflecting Fibromyalgia’s effect one people’s life.

Leave a Reply

